Current Members

Faculty

Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering

Use of large-scale biomedical datasets to model and guide personalized therapies
  Twitter
  Github

jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

PhD Students

Brinnae Bent

Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

Bridging the gap between healthcare, data science, and engineering
  Twitter
  Github

brinnae.bent@duke.edu

Peter Cho

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Capturing and modeling physiological trends for precision health
  Twitter
  Github

peter.j.cho@duke.edu

Karnika Singh

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

karnika.singh@duke.edu

Will Wang

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Using data science and wearable devices to improve quality of life
  Twitter
  Github

ke.wang064@duke.edu

Masters Students

Connor Davis

MS, Biomedical Engineering

connor.davis@duke.edu

Yuankai Qi

MS, Biomedical Engineering

yuankai.qi@duke.edu

Mengjie (Mandy) Xu

MS, Biostatistics

mx38@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Emilia Grzesiak

Biomedical Engineering, NAE Undergraduate Research Fellow

emilia.grzesiak@duke.edu

Sabrina Qi

Biomedical Engineering