Current Members

Faculty

Jessilyn Pearl Dunn

Assistant Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering

jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

PhD Students

Brinnae Bent

Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

brinnae.bent@duke.edu

Peter Cho

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Karnika Singh

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

karnika.singh@duke.edu

Will Wang

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Masters Students

Connor Davis

MS, Biomedical Engineering

connor.davis@duke.edu

Gauri Kamat

MS, Statistical Science

gauri.manoj.kamat@duke.edu

Weihsien (Willy) Lee

MS, Biomedical Engineering

Yuankai Qi

MS, Biomedical Engineering

yuankai.qi@duke.edu

Daniel Witt

MS, Interdisciplinary Data Science

daniel.witt@duke.edu

Mengjie (Mandy) Xu

MS, Biostatistics

mx38@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Emilia Grzesiak

Biomedical Engineering, NAE Undergraduate Research Fellow

emilia.grzesiak@duke.edu

Jerry Huang

Undergraduate Research Assistant, CS

jerry.huang176@duke.edu

Chentian Jiang

DTEC Scholar

chentian.jiang@duke.edu

Arthur Zhao

Undergraduate Research Assistant, CS

shenghong.zhao@duke.edu