Current Members

Faculty

Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering

Use of large-scale biomedical datasets to model and guide personalized therapies
  Twitter
  Github

jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

PhD Students

Brinnae Bent

Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

Bridging the gap between healthcare, data science, and engineering
  Twitter
  Github

brinnae.bent@duke.edu

Lucy Chikwetu

PhD Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Just-In-Time Adaptive Interventions (JITAI) to promote longterm behavior modifications
  Github

lucy.chikwetu@duke.edu

Peter Cho

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Capturing and modeling physiological trends for precision health
  Twitter
  Github

peter.j.cho@duke.edu

Yihang Jiang

PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering

  Github

yh_jiang@hust.edu.cn

Karnika Singh

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Integrating health data to put people in charge of their health
  Twitter
  Github

karnika.singh@duke.edu

Will Wang

Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

Using data science and wearable devices to improve quality of life
  Twitter
  Github

ke.wang064@duke.edu

Masters Students

Baiying Lu

MS Student, Biomedical Engineering

baiying.lu@duke.edu

Geetika Singh

MS Student, Biomedical Engineering

  Twitter
  Github

geetika.singh@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Emilia Grzesiak

Biomedical Engineering, NAE Undergraduate Research Fellow

emilia.grzesiak@duke.edu

Kush Gulati

Undergraduate, Biomedical Engineering

  Github

kush.gulati@duke.edu

Maria Henriquez

Undergraduate, Statistical Science

  Github

maria.henriquez@duke.edu