Current Members

Faculty

[title]

Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Use of large-scale biomedical datasets to model and guide personalized therapies
  Twitter
  Github

jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

[title]

Ali Roghanizad

Postdoctoral Associate

Developing and testing new wearable device technologies

Ali.Roghanizad@duke.edu

[title]

Md Mobashir H Shandhi

Postdoctoral Associate

Wearable and digital health monitoring for chronic conditions

  Twitter
  Github

mobashir.shandhi@duke.edu

PhD Students

[title]

Lucy Chikwetu

PhD Candidate, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Just-In-Time Adaptive Interventions (JITAI) to promote longterm behavior modifications
  Github

lucy.chikwetu@duke.edu

[title]

Peter Cho

Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

Capturing and modeling physiological trends for precision health
  Twitter
  Github

peter.j.cho@duke.edu

[title]

Leeor Hershkovich

PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering

leeor.hershkovich@duke.edu

[title]

Hayoung Jeong

PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering

Open sourcing the digital biomarker discovery process

hayoung.jeong@duke.edu

[title]

Yihang Jiang

PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering

  Github

yihang.jiang@duke.edu

[title]

Karnika Singh

Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

Glycemic Health Monitoring; Integrating health data to put people in charge of their health
  Twitter
  Github

karnika.singh@duke.edu

[title]

Will Wang

Ph.D. Candidiate, Biomedical Engineering

Using data science and wearable devices to improve quality of life
  Twitter
  Github

ke.wang064@duke.edu

Masters Students

[title]

Lederer Lauren

Masters, Biomedical Engineering

lauren.lederer@duke.edu

member no image

Ayush Shetty

Masters, Biomedical Engineering

ayush.shetty@duke.edu

member no image

Jerry Yang

Masters, Biomedical Engineering

jerry.yang@duke.edu

Undergraduates

member no image

Melinda Guo

Bass Connections Team

melinda.guo@duke.edu

[title]

Adam Kaakati

Bass Connections Team

adam.kaakati@duke.edu

[title]

Juseong (Joe) Kim

Undergraduate, Electrical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering

juseong.kim@duke.edu

[title]

Khoo Xuan Qi

Bass Connections Team